City of Alpharetta Website Banner
CITY HALL ONLINE > City Departments



THE CITY OF ALPHARETTA OPERATES through 11 separate departments. Each of these departments are staffed by qualified and experienced professionals with a variety of job skills.

Administration Community Development
Court Services Public Works
Finance Human Resources
Recreation & Parks Public Safety
Fire & Emergency Services Police Services
Information Technology    

 

Contacts


| All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Category:
  
Business Watch
Public Safety
John Allen
Phone: (678) 297-6309 Ext 2
E-mail: jallen@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Clerk of Court/Court Services Director
Court Services
Elizabeth Sahlin
Phone: (678) 297-6250
 
Emergency Management Coordinator
Public Safety
Joe Popadics
Phone: 678-297-6352
E-mail: jpopadics@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Mayor of Alpharetta
David Belle Isle
Phone: (678) 297-6020 (office)
E-mail: dbelleisle@alpharetta.ga.us
 
1. Special Events Manager
Special Events
Kim Dodson
Phone: 678-297-6078
Fax: 678-297-6381
E-mail: kdodson@alpharetta.ga.us
 
2. Special Events Planner
Special Events
Becca Raymond
Phone: 678-297-6048
E-mail: braymond@alpharetta.ga.us
 
3. Special Events Planner
Special Events
Caitlin Lawrence
Phone: 678-297-6382
E-mail: clawrence@alpharetta.ga.us
 
4. Special Events Planner
Special Events
Emily Dillard
Phone: 678-297-6049
E-mail: edillard@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Samir Abdullahi
Economic Development
Economic Development Manager
Phone: (678) 297-6024
Fax: (678) 297-6001
E-mail: sabdullahi@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Accounting
Phone: (678) 297-6060
Fax: (678) 297-6063
 
Alpharetta Adult Activity Center
Phone: (678) 297-6140
E-mail: activeadults@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Alpharetta Arts Center- Crabapple Govt Center
Phone: (678) 297-6160
E-mail: arts@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Alpharetta City Hall-Main
Phone: (678) 297-6000
 
Alpharetta Community Center
Phone: (678) 297-6100
E-mail: accprograms@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Athletic Leagues
Recreation and Parks
 
Internal Auditor
Administration
Carl Mays, CGFM, CPA
Phone: 678-297-6068
E-mail: cmays@alpharetta.ga.us
 

  Next >>

    Print this page   Comment on this page